Administration, Campus Services, and Technology

Administration

Administration Fax #: 951-695-1291

Marc Horton, Head of School x1353 mhorton@brigetteruskin.com
Melissa Blades, Communications x32082 mblades@brigetteruskin.com
Susan Crawford, Director of Enrollment Management x1413 scrawford@brigetteruskin.com
Terry Cutter, Chief Financial/Operating Officer  x1404  tcutter@brigetteruskin.com
Angelo Iacoboni, Assistant Director of Marketing & Enrollment x1418 aiacoboni@brigetteruskin.com
Nicole Jones, Accounts Payable x1408 njones@brigetteruskin.com
Tammy Laliberte, Payroll/HR Assistant x1440  tlaliberte@brigetteruskin.com
Veronica Lopez, HR Manager  x1417 vlopez@brigetteruskin.com
Kathy Marcello, Development x1401 kmarcello@brigetteruskin.com
Ari Petersen, Director of Development, x1406 apetersen@brigetteruskin.com
Tracy Sakamoto, Development x1450 tsakamoto@brigetteruskin.com
Katie Spaulding, Assistant to Head of School x1414 kspaulding@brigetteruskin.com
Lisa Taylor, Marketing Manager x1430 ltaylor@brigetteruskin.com
Amy Vos, Student Billing x1412 avos@brigetteruskin.com
Ruth Young, Chief Academic Officer x1451 ryoung@brigetteruskin.com

Campus Services & Technology

Tyler Edwards, IT x1409 tedwards@brigetteruskin.com
Rick Jesse, Director of Facilities x1420 rjesse@brigetteruskin.com
Christopher Liermann, IT x1410 cliermann@brigetteruskin.com
Dave Renno, Facilities x3600 drenno@brigetteruskin.com
Jeff Swan, IT Director x1403 jswan@brigetteruskin.com

Elementary School

Elementary School

Carrie Washburn, Principal x1150 cwashburn@brigetteruskin.com
Robert Fraser, Assistant Principal x1153 rfraser@brigetteruskin.com
Nicole Adair, Administrative Assistant x1151 nadair@brigetteruskin.com
Dawn Mandville, Administrative Assistant x1100 dmandville@brigetteruskin.com
Extended Day x1109
Fax # – 951-506-5679

Faculty:

Jennifer Ault  x1110 jault@brigetteruskin.com
Melanie Berry x1115 mberry@brigetteruskin.com
Julia Cole  x1102 jcole@brigetteruskin.com
Heather Dahl-Hansen  x1103 hdahlhansen@brigetteruskin.com
Laura Drummond  x1117   ldrummond@brigetteruskin.com
Michelle Emerson x1113 memerson@brigetteruskin.com
Debbi Gaul  x1114 dgaul@brigetteruskin.com
Ann Hart  x1112  ahart@brigetteruskin.com
Jonna Hill  x1104 jhill@brigetteruskin.com
Javon Jones  x1119 jjones@brigetteruskin.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@brigetteruskin.com
Karen Locke  x1121  klocke@brigetteruskin.com
Erin Mouck  x1103  emouck@brigetteruskin.com
Kristin Peceimer  x1105 kpeceimer@brigetteruskin.com
Tracy Phillips x1112 tphillips@brigetteruskin.com
Trent Pyne  x1118 tpyne@brigetteruskin.com
Julie Rones  x1109  jrones@brigetteruskin.com
Wendy Silvester  x1116 wsilvester@brigetteruskin.com
Michelle Simon  x1101 msimon@brigetteruskin.com
Marla Watts  x1108 mwatts@brigetteruskin.com
Sarah Wieczorek  x1105  swieczorek@brigetteruskin.com
Ashely Zavala x1111 azavala@brigetteruskin.com

Middle School

Middle School

Bret Underwood, Principal x2150 bunderwood@brigetteruskin.com
Dawna Sivertson, MS Assistant Principal x2252 dsivertson@brigetteruskin.com
Crissy Martinez, Administrative Assistant x2200 cmartinez@brigetteruskin.com
Elizabeth Russell, Administrative Assistant x2251 erussell@brigetteruskin.com
MS Fax # – 951-676-2672

Faculty:

Emily Alexander x2310 ealexander@brigetteruskin.com
Jodi Crume x2254 jcrume@brigetteruskin.com
Angela Hernandez x1423 ahernandez@brigetteruskin.com
Carlos Hernandez x2320 chernandez@brigetteruskin.com
Bert Johnson x2307 bjohnson@brigetteruskin.com
Kevin Kelly x2319 kkelly@brigetteruskin.com
Doug Knechtel x1201 dknechtel@brigetteruskin.com
Peter Lehr x1201 plehr@brigetteruskin.com
Mike Majewski x2314 mmajewski@brigetteruskin.com
Lori Martindale x2323 lmartindale@brigetteruskin.com
Mitchel McLaughlin x2302 mmclaughlin@brigetteruskin.com
Apryl Reece x2325 areece@brigetteruskin.com
Jaimie Rodriguez x2324 jrodriguez@brigetteruskin.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@brigetteruskin.com
Marc Salcedo x2325 msalcedo@brigetteruskin.com
Jackie Shebesta x2305 jshebesta@brigetteruskin.com
Ryne Tokunaga x2302 rtokunaga@brigetteruskin.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@brigetteruskin.com

High School

High School

Holly Wilson, HS Principal  x3150 hwilson@brigetteruskin.com
Gay Bennett, Director International Program x3206 gbennett@brigetteruskin.com
Rory Carlton, Assistant Principal x3226 rcarlton@brigetteruskin.com
Desirae Jesse, Assistant Principal x3111 djesse@brigetteruskin.com
Erica Shen, Director of College Counseling x1355 eshen@brigetteruskin.com
Erin Watson, College Counseling x1366 ewatson@brigetteruskin.com
Toni Moore, Office Manager x1354 tmoore@brigetteruskin.com
Nina Navarrette, Administrative Assistant x3300 nnavarrette@brigetteruskin.com
Sherri Soffe, Attendance x3100 ssoffe@brigetteruskin.com
Marla Renno, Director of Activities x1415 mrenno@brigetteruskin.com
Michelle Brainerd, International Ac. Support x3119 mbrainerd@brigetteruskin.com
Nancy Caldwell, International Admissions x3117 ncaldwell@brigetteruskin.com
Terry Schleiger, Homestay x3118 tschleiger@brigetteruskin.com
HS Fax # – 951-693-2283

Faculty:

Emily Alexander x2310 ealexander@brigetteruskin.com
Melissa Blades x32082 mblades@brigetteruskin.com
Amber Bloomberg x3112 abloomberg@brigetteruskin.com
Maged Botros x3211 mbotros@brigetteruskin.com
DeChon Burns x3203 dburns@brigetteruskin.com
Kim Cavlovich x3101 kcavlovich@brigetteruskin.com
Kendal Conner  x3209 kcraig@brigetteruskin.com
Jeremiah DeLaRosa x3212 jdelarosa@brigetteruskin.com
Terry Do x3210 tdo@brigetteruskin.com
Laurie Eldridge x3211 leldridge@brigetteruskin.com
Adam Elwer, STEAM Director x2330 aelwer@brigetteruskin.com
Jennifer Fredericks x3114 jfredericks@brigetteruskin.com
Dani Hawes x3108 dhawes@brigetteruskin.com
Ted Hemeyer x3603 themeyer@brigetteruskin.com
Angela Hernandez x1423 ahernandez@brigetteruskin.com
Carlos Hernandez x3112 chernandez@brigetteruskin.com
Lisa Hoffman x3214 lhoffman@brigetteruskin.com
Jacqueline Holtschult x3109 jholtschult@brigetteruskin.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@brigetteruskin.com
Doug Knechtel, Fine Arts Director x1201 dknechtel@brigetteruskin.com
Abby Knight x4000 aknight@brigetteruskin.com
Kylie LeVier x3205 klevier@brigetteruskin.com
Mike Majewski x2314 mmajewski@brigetteruskin.com
Ryan McKenzie x3204 rmckenzie@brigetteruskin.com
John Mitchell x3215 jmitchell@brigetteruskin.com
Krista Mullen x3200 kmullen@brigetteruskin.com
Nick Ortega x3216 nortega@brigetteruskin.com
Joshua Paul x3107 jpaul@brigetteruskin.com
Joanna Ricketts x3300 jricketts@brigetteruskin.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@brigetteruskin.com
Marc Salcedo x2316 msalcedo@brigetteruskin.com
Cal Samuels x3110 csamuels@brigetteruskin.com
Michelle Ueno x3207 mueno@brigetteruskin.com
Adrienne Williams x3113 awilliams@brigetteruskin.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@brigetteruskin.com

Athletics 6-12

Waheed Mitchell, Athletic Director x1425 wmitchell@brigetteruskin.com 
Stephanie LaFleur, Assistant Athletic Director x1351 slafleur@brigetteruskin.com
Serrell Farris, Athletic Secretary x2267 sfarris@brigetteruskin.com
Abby Knight, Athletic Trainer x4000 aknight@brigetteruskin.com
Athletics Fax # – 951-695-4568